Skip to main content

Catalyzing worker co-ops & the solidarity economy


John McNamara
John McNamara
John McNamara
Sarah Trent
Khaliun Bayartsogt
Each for All
Dario Azzellini
Oliver Ressler
Nithin Coca
Solidarity Research Center
Project Equity
Democracy at Work Institute
National Young Farmers Coalition
Local Enterprise Assistance Fund
Atlee McFellin
Maira Sutton
Ajowa Nzinga Ifateyo
Pamela Boyce Simms
Josh Davis
Philadelphia Area Cooperative Alliance
Len Krimerman
WorX Printing
Tom Chamberlin
Carlos Delclós
Ruby Levine