Skip to main content

Catalyzing worker co-ops & the solidarity economy


Luis Razeto Migliaro
Luis Razeto Migliaro
Co-operatives First
Paul Krumm
Mandela MarketPlace
Kontent Films
Democracy at Work Institute
National Young Farmers Coalition
Jerry Koch-Gonzalez
SOS Faim
Dãnia C. Davy
Edward “Jerry” Pennick
Savonala Horne
Tracy Lloyd McCurty
Grassroots Economic Organizing
Leah Penniman
Federation of Southern Cooperatives
Caitlin Quigley
Michael Johnson
Ricardo Nuñez
John Restakis
Frank Cetera
Cliff DuRand