Skip to main content

Catalyzing worker co-ops & the solidarity economy


Co-operative Enterprise Council of New Brunswick
Each for All
Nina Ignaczak
Each for All
Each for All
Aaron Wagener
Josh Davis
Grassroots Economic Organizing
Project Equity
The Harvard Law Forum
Future Focus Media Cooperative
National Young Farmers Coalition
Democracy at Work Institute
Niko Georgiades
TESA Collective
Arzu Demir
Grassroots Economic Organizing
Euclides Catá Guilarte
Osnaide Izquierdo Quintana
Greg Olson
Tanner Segbers
Ekumenická akademie Praha
Sociocracy For All (SoFA)