Skip to main content

Catalyzing worker co-ops & the solidarity economy

2020 Cooperative Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Inducting Ben Burkett, Everett Dobrinski, Carmen Huertas-Noble and Michael Mercer into the Cooperative Hall of Fame.

Watch more from the Cooperative Development Foundation on Youtube


Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.