Skip to main content

Catalyzing worker co-ops & the solidarity economy

Worker Cooperative Startup Webinar

Date / Fecha - August 6th  / 6 de agosto 
Time / Hora - 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT, 90 min
Cost / Costo - Free / Gratis 
Language / Lengua - English / Ingles

The US Federation of Worker Cooperatives hosts this monthly webinar to for groups and people at the very early stages of their worker cooperative project. The webinar describes key steps toward getting off the ground, and where problems often occur. It includes chapters on building your group's democratic capacity, business, and environment of support, in a participatory conversational format. Attendees are offered 30 minutes of free consulting after the webinar from the US Federation of Worker Cooperatives.

Register at USFWC

 

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.